Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kfile4-4.14.30-1.mga5 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 5 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64kfile4 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.14.30 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga5 Build date: Sun Mar 12 23:53:16 2017
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 703888 Source RPM: kdelibs4-4.14.30-1.mga5.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Library for file management widgets and dialogs
KDE 4 library for file management widgets and dialogs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL and BSD and QPL and Artistic

Changelog

* Sun Mar 12 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 2:4.14.30-1.mga5
  + Revision: 1092242
  - New version 4.14.30
  
    + ghibo <ghibo>
      - Update to release 4.14.26
      - Dont bump release beyond cauldron release.
      - Update to release 4.14.25
      - Update to release 4.1.25
  
    + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
      - 4.14.24
      - 4.14.23
      - 4.14.22
      - 4.14.21
      - 4.14.20
      - 4.14.19
      - 4.14.18
      - 4.14.17
      - 4.14.16
      - remove upstream patch 601
      - rediff patch 504
      - add missing library require to devel package
  
    + lmenut <lmenut>
      - add patch from Fedora to suppress warning "unknown
        mimetypeapplication/vnd.ms-*macroEnabled" (Florian Hubold)
        (mga#13975, fdo#88004, bko#343468)
* Tue Feb 10 2015 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.5-1.mga5
  + Revision: 814620
  - Update to 4.14.5
    remove patches merged upstream:
    + patch520: fix warning with UPower >= 0.99
    + patch521: glibc _BSD_SOURCE change"
* Sun Feb 08 2015 alien <alien> 2:4.14.3-2.mga5
  + Revision: 814150
  - Fix _BSD_SOURCE glibc obsoletion
* Wed Dec 03 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.3-1.mga5
  + Revision: 800580
  - Update to KDE SC 4.14.3
* Sun Nov 09 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.2-2.mga5
  + Revision: 796145
  - add patch520 to prevent frequent warnings with UPower >= 0.99.0
* Sat Oct 18 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.2-1.mga5
  + Revision: 787666
  - Update to KDE SC 4.14.2
* Wed Oct 15 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 2:4.14.1-3.mga5
  + Revision: 746119
  - Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Oct 06 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.1-2.mga5
  + Revision: 737025
  - add patches to follow the mime-apps spec regarding user's preferred and
    default apps for better interoperability with gio (mga#4461)
* Thu Oct 02 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.1-1.mga5
  + Revision: 734528
  - Update to KDE SC 4.14.1
* Tue Sep 16 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 2:4.14.0-3.mga5
  + Revision: 680996
  - Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
  
    + tv <tv>
      - s/uggests:/Recommends:/
* Sat Sep 06 2014 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:4.14.0-2.mga5
  + Revision: 672794
  - rebuild for libutempter
* Mon Aug 25 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.14.0-1.mga5
  + Revision: 667465
  - Update to KDE SC 4.14.0
  - Use official URL http://download.kde.org for Source
* Fri Aug 15 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.97-1.mga5
  + Revision: 662977
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.97 aka KDE SC 4.14 RC
* Sat Jul 26 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.95-1.mga5
  + Revision: 656655
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.95 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta3
* Sat Jul 19 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.90-1.mga5
  + Revision: 653841
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.90 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta2
* Mon Jul 14 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.80-1.mga5
  + Revision: 652114
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.80 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta1
    remove security patch 100 merged upstream
* Thu Jun 26 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.2-2.mga5
  + Revision: 640170
  - add patch100 from KDE/4.13 to fix CVE-2014-3494
    KMail/KIO POP3 SSL MITM Flaw (mga#13545)
* Sun Jun 15 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.2-1.mga5
  + Revision: 636715
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.2
    remove patch300 merged upstream
* Sat May 24 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.1-1.mga5
  + Revision: 625482
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.1
  - add patch700 : fix meinproc4 (bko#335001)
* Fri May 02 2014 tv <tv> 2:4.13.0-2.mga5
  + Revision: 619397
  - rebuild for new imlib
* Thu Apr 17 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.13.0-1.mga5
  + Revision: 615555
  - Update to KDE SC 4.13.0
  - add patch100 from KDE/4.13: fix missing translations for pure Qt apps like
    VLC that get the kdelibs file dialog (mga#12982)
* Sat Mar 29 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.12.97-1.mga5
  + Revision: 609375
  - Update to KDE SC 4.12.97 aka KDE SC 4.13 RC
* Sun Mar 23 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.12.95-1.mga5
  + Revision: 606816
  - Update to KDE SC 4.12.95 aka KDE SC 4.13 Beta3
* Fri Mar 14 2014 neoclust <neoclust> 2:4.12.90-1.mga5
  + Revision: 603323
  - New version 4.12.80

Files

/usr/lib64/libkfile.so.4
/usr/lib64/libkfile.so.4.14.30


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 22 10:32:54 2017