Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pdksh-5.2.14-29.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: pdksh Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.2.14 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 29.mga1 Build date: Fri Mar 18 15:27:42 2011
Group: Shells Build host: ecosse
Size: 389810 Source RPM: pdksh-5.2.14-29.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.cs.mun.ca/~michael/pdksh
Summary: A public domain clone of the Korn shell (ksh)
The pdksh package contains PD-ksh, a clone of the Korn shell (ksh).
The ksh shell is a command interpreter intended for both interactive
and shell script use.  Ksh's command language is a superset of the
sh shell language.

Install the pdksh package if you want to use a version of the ksh
shell.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain and BSD-like and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 18 2011 ennael <ennael> 5.2.14-29.mga1
  + Revision: 74198
  - clean spec file
  - imported package pdksh
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-29mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607086
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-28mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 523612
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-27mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426395
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 11 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-26mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 366026
  - fix str fmt
  
    + Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
      - Explicitly provides /usr/bin/ksh
* Wed Sep 24 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-25mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287677
  - fix bad nzombie for glibc 2.8
  - drop old spec file
* Sat Sep 06 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-24mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 281794
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-23mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223495
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 16 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-22mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 188131
  - fix symbolic link to /bin/ksh
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-21mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179163
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - fix no-buildroot-tag
* Thu Aug 16 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-20mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64058
  - use Fedora license policy
  - From Fredrik Himpe:
    	- update Debian patch to latest version to fix #30308
    	- add D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 to CFLAGS to support files >2GB
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-19mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 120049
  - Import pdksh
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-19mdv2007.1
  - Rebuild, %mkrel
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 5.2.14-18mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sat Apr 16 2005 Claudio Matsuoka <claudio@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-17mdk
  - added a collection of patches from OpenBSD and Debian, providing
    command line completion with escape sequences, secure tempfile
    creation and proper alignment for IA64.
  - redundant patches commented out
* Fri Aug 20 2004 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 5.2.14-16mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/bin/ksh
/usr/bin/ksh
/usr/bin/pdksh
/usr/share/doc/pdksh
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/BUG-REPORTS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/LEGAL
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/NOTES
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/PROJECTS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/README
/usr/share/man/man1/ksh.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/pdksh.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:21:03 2014