Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64audcore1-3.2.2-1.mga2 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64audcore1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga2 Build date: Wed Apr 18 18:22:51 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 209256 Source RPM: audacious-3.2.2-1.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: boklm <boklm>
Url: http://audacious-media-player.org/
Summary: Core engine library for audacious
Audacious is a media player based on the BMP music playing application.
Its primary goals are usability and usage of current desktop standards.

This package contains the library needed by audacious.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sun Apr 15 2012 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5:3.2.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 230829
  - 3.2.2
* Sat Feb 18 2012 wally <wally> 5:3.2.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 210292
  - new version 3.2.1
* Mon Jan 23 2012 wally <wally> 5:3.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 200274
  - new version 3.2
* Tue Jan 10 2012 wally <wally> 5:3.2-0.beta2.1.mga2
  + Revision: 194670
  - new version 3.2 beta2
* Fri Dec 30 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.2-0.beta1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 189046
  - new version 3.2 beta1
* Mon Dec 26 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.2-0.alpha1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 187764
  - new version 3.2 alpha1
  - add buildstamp configure option
  - add gmodule-2.0 patch from Fedora
  - drop unused xmms patch
  - clean BRs (and .spec)
* Tue Dec 06 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 177365
  - new version 3.1.1
* Thu Nov 10 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 166201
  - new version 3.1 final
* Sun Oct 30 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1-0.beta3.1.mga2
  + Revision: 159953
  - new version 3.1 beta3
  - drop old provides
  - drop old configure option
* Mon Oct 17 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1-0.beta2.1.mga2
  + Revision: 155873
  - new version 3.1 beta2
* Tue Oct 11 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1-0.beta1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 153953
  - new version 3.1 beta1
* Fri Sep 23 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.1-0.alpha1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 147079
  - clean BRs
  - new version 3.1 alpha1
* Tue Sep 20 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.0.3-1.mga2
  + Revision: 146029
  - new version 3.0.3
  - new version 3.0.2
  - new version 3.0.1
  - rename lib packages
  - fix lib package summaries
  - drop old obsoletes/provides
* Mon Jul 18 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 125989
  - final version 3.0
* Wed Jul 13 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.0-0.beta1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 123819
  - new version 3.0 beta1
* Sun Jun 26 2011 wally <wally> 5:3.0-0.alpha1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 114072
  - new version 3.0 alpha1
  - clean .spec
* Tue Jun 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 5:2.5.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 101557
  - New version
    Adapt buildrequires
    Fix file list
* Fri Mar 04 2011 ennael <ennael> 5:2.4.4-1.mga1
  + Revision: 63928
  - imported package audacious

Files

/usr/lib64/libaudcore.so.1
/usr/lib64/libaudcore.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/libaudgui.so.1
/usr/lib64/libaudgui.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/libaudtag.so.1
/usr/lib64/libaudtag.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 10 13:59:25 2018