Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-tscii-1.1-11.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-tscii Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 11.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:15:35 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 733357 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-11.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.geocities.com/avarangal/
Summary: Tamil TTF fonts (TSCII encoded)
Tamil TTF fonts in TSCII encoding.
Those fonts present themselves as covering western (cp1252) character set,
which is wrong, but currently the only way to make Tamil TSCII work.

Provides

Requires

License

Free

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.1-11.mga1
  + Revision: 63538
  - imported package fonts-ttf-tamil
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-11mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605203
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1-10mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494155
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1-9mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351133
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220954
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Nov 04 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 105576
  - fix symbolic link (bug#31778)
* Tue Sep 18 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89642
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48746
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:12:07 (52894)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:07:14 (52809)
  - import fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-3mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-tscii:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tscii
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tscii/README.avarangal
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/tscava.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/tscavab.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/tscavabi.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/tscavaf.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tscii/tscavai.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:41:22 2014