Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-kannada-1.0-7.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-kannada Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:13:30 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: jonund
Size: 87608 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-kannada-1.0-7.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://kannada.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Kannada TTF fonts (Unicode encoded)
Kannada TTF fonts usable to display Unicode encoded text; through text
engines like pango etc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.0-7.mga1
  + Revision: 63523
  - imported package fonts-ttf-kannada
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605197
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0-6mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494148
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351077
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220890
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 125140
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:11:41 (52891)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:03:55 (52805)
  - import fonts-ttf-kannada-1.0-2mdk
* Wed Feb 08 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.0-2mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/usr/share/fonts/TTF
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/kannada
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/kannada/Sampige.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:21:03 2014