Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-arabic-kacst-2.0-3.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-arabic-kacst Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:11:32 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 1742002 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-arabic-kacst-2.0-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.arabeyes.org/resources.php
Summary: Arabic TrueType fonts
This Package provides Free Arabic TrueType fonts donated under the GPL license
by King Abdul-Aziz City for Science and Technology (KACST).

Now maintained by Arabeyes http://www.arabeyes.org

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 2.0-3.mga1
  + Revision: 63489
  - imported package fonts-ttf-arabic-kacst
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605823
  - fix build
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 2.0-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494119
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
  
    + Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org>
      - Update to 2.0 (2.01 gives some errors about font scaling and 2.0
        is the version in Fedora too)
      - Change url to Arabeyes as it's maintained by them now
* Tue Oct 06 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-9mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 454755
  - do not package huge (1.2Mb) license.txt, it's GPLv2 with
    ArabeyesFonts-1.1.tar.bz2 appended...
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.6.3-8mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351039
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-7mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220857
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170834
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149734
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - buildrequires obsoletes buildprereq
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.6.3-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48737
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:10:22 (52883)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:08:34 (52811)
  - import fonts-ttf-arabic-kacst-1.6.3-2mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.6.3-2mdk
  - Don't package fonts.cache-2 file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)
  - Remove dependency on freetype, this is old stuff
* Thu Aug 05 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.3-1mdk
  - rpmlint fix
  - do not use subsheels b/c they hide errors
  - initial build (Munzir Taha <munzirtaha@newhorizons.com.sa>)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-arabic-kacst:pri=50
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstArt.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstBook.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstDecorative.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstDigital.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstFarsi.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstLetter.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstNaskh.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstOffice.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstOne.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstPoster.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstQurn.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstScreen.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstTitle.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/KacstTitleL.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/kacst/kacstPen.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:27:33 2014