Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

procps-devel-3.2.8-6.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: procps-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.8 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 14 13:39:31 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 25481 Source RPM: procps-3.2.8-6.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://procps.sf.net/
Summary: An X based system message monitoring utility
Development headers and library for the proc library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 14 2011 blino <blino> 3.2.8-6.mga1
  + Revision: 17475
  - remove old psdevtab/psdatabase removal in post
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
  
    + tmb <tmb>
      - imported package procps
* Sat Jan 08 2011 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mageia.org> 3.2.8-5.mga1
  - initial import
* Sat Sep 25 2010 Andrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@mandriva.org> 3.2.8-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 580956
  - patch10: fix "Unknown HZ value!" after previous build. It appears, order
    of constructors execution is undefined and had changed. Add explicit
    priority so that linux version is defined before it is used.
* Sat Sep 18 2010 Andrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@mandriva.org> 3.2.8-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 579475
  - patch9: fix build failure due to non-deterministic globbing order
  - patch7, patch8: cgroup support based on Fedora patches
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.8-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520202
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu May 28 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 3.2.8-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 380611
  - Update to new version 3.2.8
  - Remove buffer overflow patch integrated upstream
* Mon Mar 16 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.7-8mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 355565
  - add P6 from fedora to ignore deprecated sysctl (#46136)
* Sun Mar 08 2009 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 3.2.7-7mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 352713
  - fix format string error
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Tue Sep 30 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 3.2.7-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 290067
  - Move free to /bin (needed for readahead_early)
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.2.7-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225080
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed Mar 12 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 3.2.7-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 187159
  - do not print warnings about write-only keys in sysctl -a (#21194, patch from RH)
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
      - add patch3 from Fedora (fix #19589)
* Sat Mar 10 2007 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 3.2.7-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 140334
  - don't strip binaries
  - fix buffer overflow in sysctl
* Wed Dec 13 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.7-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 96573
  - New version 3.2.7
    bunzip patches
    drop patches 1 and 2
  - Import procps
* Thu Sep 21 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-2mdv2007.0
  - Rebuild against ncurse
* Fri Dec 23 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 3.2.6-1mdk
  - New release 3.2.6
* Sun Sep 18 2005 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com> 3.2.5-2mdk
  - pgrep, pmap, w, top: fix segfault in msec 5
  - display a better message for other apps when proc isn't accessible
* Wed Jan 26 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.5-1mdk
  - new release
* Tue Nov 09 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.4-2mdk
  - merge back lost changes from 3.2.3-3mdk
* Fri Nov 05 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.4-1mdk
  - new release
* Tue Oct 19 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.3-3mdk
  - add back .so link so that rusers compile again
* Fri Aug 13 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.3-2mdk
  - patch 0:
    o fix -f option (spoted by Albert Cahalan)
    o man page merge back bits lost for two years
* Wed Aug 11 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.3-1mdk
  - new release
  - rediff patch 0
  - fix and clean %_install
  - fix -devel package description
* Wed Apr 07 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.1-1mdk
  - new release

Files

/lib/libproc.so
/usr/include/procps/alloc.h
/usr/include/procps/devname.h
/usr/include/procps/escape.h
/usr/include/procps/procps.h
/usr/include/procps/pwcache.h
/usr/include/procps/readproc.h
/usr/include/procps/sig.h
/usr/include/procps/slab.h
/usr/include/procps/sysinfo.h
/usr/include/procps/version.h
/usr/include/procps/wchan.h
/usr/include/procps/whattime.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 11 17:26:37 2014