Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpwdb0-devel-0.62-11.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libpwdb0-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.62 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 11.mga1 Build date: Fri Feb 25 10:48:33 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 31642 Source RPM: pwdb-0.62-11.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Summary: The pwdb include files and link library
The development header / link library for pwdb.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Feb 25 2011 ennael <ennael> 0.62-11.mga1
  + Revision: 59345
  - clean spec file
  - imported package pwdb
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.62-11mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607252
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.62-10mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 521160
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Oct 14 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.62-9mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 457454
  - really fix pwdb-conf group, and do not break library group
* Sun Oct 11 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.62-8mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 456648
  - fix pwdb-conf group
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.62-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426789
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.62-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225119
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.62-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 125758
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 0.62-5mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 119968
  - Import pwdb
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.62-4mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Fri Jan 06 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.62-3mdk
  - drop selinux support (P1)
* Fri Sep 17 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.62-2mdk
  - buildrequires
* Tue Aug 24 2004 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.62-1mdk
  - 0.62

Files

/lib/libpwdb.so
/usr/include/pwdb
/usr/include/pwdb/_pwdb_macros.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_common.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_map.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_public.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_radius.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_shadow.h
/usr/include/pwdb/pwdb_unix.h
/usr/include/pwdb/radius.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:52:16 2014