Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libfuse-devel-2.8.7-1.mga2 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libfuse-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.8.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga2 Build date: Tue Mar 6 23:21:07 2012
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 110349 Source RPM: fuse-2.8.7-1.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: blino <blino>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/fuse/
Summary: Header files and development libraries for libfuse2
Header files and development libraries for fuse.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 06 2012 blino <blino> 0:2.8.7-1.mga2
  + Revision: 220640
  - 2.8.7
  - require kmod(fuse) (even if enabled in all kernels from core)
* Sat Oct 15 2011 eandry <eandry> 0:2.8.6-1.mga2
  + Revision: 155372
  - New version 2.8.6
* Thu Mar 03 2011 eandry <eandry> 0:2.8.5-1.mga1
  + Revision: 63470
  - New version 2.8.5
  - clean spec
* Tue Jan 11 2011 blino <blino> 0:2.8.4-3.mga1
  + Revision: 5817
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets and obsoletes
  - imported package fuse
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.4-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605798
  - update file list
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Apr 28 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.4-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 540549
  - New version 2.8.4
* Tue Feb 02 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.3-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 499742
  - Update to new version 2.8.3
  - Rediff mount readlink hang workaround patch
* Tue Nov 17 2009 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.1-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 466960
  - Fix hang on .gvfs (#53208)
* Fri Nov 13 2009 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.1-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 465731
  - Drop kernel-source BuildRequires
* Sun Sep 27 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.1-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 449972
  - New version 2.8.1
* Tue Sep 08 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0:2.8.0-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 433639
  - New version 2.8.0
  - drop P1 (fixed differently)
  - diff P0 to fix string format not literal
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0:2.7.4-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424500
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 09 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0:2.7.4-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 384351
  - drop udev default node, /dev/fuse is now always created by start_udev
* Tue May 05 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0:2.7.4-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 372205
  - Fix udev nodes config file, was not working at all
  - remove initscripts and fuse group usage, use udev instead
  - ensure /dev/fuse is available after package installation

Files

/lib/libfuse.la
/lib/libfuse.so
/lib/libulockmgr.la
/lib/libulockmgr.so
/usr/include/fuse
/usr/include/fuse.h
/usr/include/fuse/cuse_lowlevel.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_common.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_common_compat.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_compat.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_lowlevel.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_lowlevel_compat.h
/usr/include/fuse/fuse_opt.h
/usr/include/ulockmgr.h
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/fuse.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:40:52 2014