Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni-1.901b-4.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.901b Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga1 Build date: Fri Apr 1 22:08:20 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 4530510 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni-1.901b-4.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.thdl.org/tools/fonts/tibfonts.php
Summary: Tibetan Machine Unicode font
This package provides an OpenType Unicode Tibetan font,
for writing in Tibetan, Dzongkha and Ladakhi with almost 4000 glyphs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Apr 01 2011 steletch <steletch> 1.901b-4.mga1
  + Revision: 79666
  - imported package fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni
* Mon Dec 06 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.901b-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 611717
  - fix build
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.901b-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494157
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.901b-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 428852
  - rebuild
* Sat Sep 27 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.901b-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 288921
  - Release 1.901b
  - Remove obsolete fontconfig 1 cache file
  - Fix url
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1.1.1-0.alpha.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136417
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Jul 06 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1.1.1-0.alpha.2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 49209
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - Import fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.1.1-0.alpha.1mdv2007.0
  - First Mandriva release (Davide Duina <davide.duina[at]google.com>)
  - fix URL
  - use %mkrel

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-tibetan-ttmuni:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni/ReadMe.txt
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tibetan-ttmuni/gpl.txt
/usr/share/fonts/ttf/ttmuni
/usr/share/fonts/ttf/ttmuni/TibMachUni-1.901b.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/ttf/ttmuni/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/ttf/ttmuni/fonts.scale


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 16:04:58 2014