Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-11.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-tamil Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 11.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:15:35 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 941896 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-11.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.tamil.net/tscii/tools.html#fonts
Summary: Tamil TTF fonts (Unicode encoded)
Tamil TTF fonts usable to display Unicode encoded text; through text
engines like pango etc.

Provides

Requires

License

Free

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.1-11.mga1
  + Revision: 63538
  - imported package fonts-ttf-tamil
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-11mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605203
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1-10mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494155
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1-9mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351133
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220954
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Nov 04 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 105576
  - fix symbolic link (bug#31778)
* Tue Sep 18 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89642
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48746
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:12:07 (52894)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:07:14 (52809)
  - import fonts-ttf-tamil-1.1-3mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-tamil:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tamil
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-tamil/README
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TAMu_Kadampari.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TAMu_Kalyani.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TAMu_Maduram.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TSCu_Comic.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TSCu_Paranar.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TSCu_Times.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TSCu_paranarb.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/TSCu_paranari.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/akruti1.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/akruti1b.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/akruti2.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/tamil/akruti2b.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 15:25:17 2014