Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-latex-0.1-9.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-latex Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 9.mga1 Build date: Thu Feb 10 19:08:27 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 164474 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-latex-0.1-9.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://wiki.lyx.org/pmwiki.php/FAQ/Qt
Summary: LaTeX TrueType fonts for LyX
This Package provides LaTeX TrueType fonts so that LyX can display LaTex
characters.

Provides

Requires

License

Distributable

Changelog

* Thu Feb 10 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0.1-9.mga1
  + Revision: 49858
  - imported package fonts-ttf-latex
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.1-9mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605199
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 0.1-8mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494150
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.1-7mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220952
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.1-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149808
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 0.1-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48745
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:11:58 (52893)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:12:57 (52819)
  - import fonts-ttf-latex-0.1-2mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.1-2mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)
* Wed Sep 03 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1-1mdk
  - initial release

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-latex:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-latex
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-latex/README
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/cmex10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/cmmi10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/cmr10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/cmsy10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/msam10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/msbm10.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/latex/wasy10.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 03:21:38 2014