Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-ethiopic-1.0-10.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-ethiopic Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 10.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:12:31 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: ecosse
Size: 187494 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-ethiopic-1.0-10.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Summary: Ethiopic TrueType fonts
This Package provides Free Ethiopic TrueType fonts.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.0-10.mga1
  + Revision: 63508
  - imported package fonts-ttf-ethiopic
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0-10mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605814
  - fix build
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0-9mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494139
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0-8mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351074
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-7mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220862
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170836
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149796
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.0-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48741
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:11:03 (52887)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:02:14 (52801)
  - import fonts-ttf-ethiopic-1.0-2mdk
* Wed Feb 08 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.0-2mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)
  - Remove dependency on freetype, this is old stuff

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-ethiopic:pri=50
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/ethiopic
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/ethiopic/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/ethiopic/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/ethiopic/gfzemenu.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 03:21:38 2014