Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-armenian-1.1-20.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-armenian Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 20.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:11:30 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: jonund
Size: 79636 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-armenian-1.1-20.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.freenet.am/armnls/
Summary: Armenian TrueType fonts
This Package provides free Armenian TrueType fonts.

Provides

Requires

License

Distributable

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.1-20.mga1
  + Revision: 63494
  - imported package fonts-ttf-armenian
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-20mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605815
  - fix build
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1-19mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494120
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1-18mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351041
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-17mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220858
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-16mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170835
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-15mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149741
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-14mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48738
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:10:35 (52884)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:13:57 (52821)
  - import fonts-ttf-armenian-1.1-12mdk
* Tue Feb 07 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-12mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-armenian:pri=50
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/armenian
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/armenian/artsnk_b.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/armenian/artsnk_m.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/armenian/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/armenian/fonts.scale


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:40:52 2014