Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-arabic-1.1-12.mga1 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: fonts-ttf-arabic Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 12.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 3 21:10:13 2011
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: jonund
Size: 1134018 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-arabic-1.1-12.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Summary: Arabic TrueType fonts
This Package provides Free Arabic TrueType fonts.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 03 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.1-12.mga1
  + Revision: 63474
  - imported package fonts-ttf-arabic
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-12mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605825
  - fix build
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1-11mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494116
  - fc-cache is now called by an rpm filetrigger
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1-10mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351034
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220854
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-8mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170833
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149731
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48734
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:09:52 (52880)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Fri Aug 04 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 20:59:59 (52794)
  - import fonts-ttf-arabic-1.1-4mdk
* Fri Feb 03 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdk
  - Don't package fonts.cache-2 file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)
  - Remove dependency on freetype, this is old stuff
* Wed Aug 06 2003 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - added Urdu Nastaliq GPL font (covering Urdu and Farsi)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-arabic:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic/license.txt
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/Kacst-Qr.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstArt.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstBook.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstDecorative.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstDigital.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstLetter.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstPoster.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstTitle.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/KacstTitleL.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/nastaliq_unicode.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 03:21:38 2014