Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64xvmc1-1.0.6-1.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64xvmc1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga1 Build date: Wed Jan 12 16:47:28 2011
Group: Development/X11 Build host: jonund
Size: 33072 Source RPM: libxvmc-1.0.6-1.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: The XvMC Library
The XvMC Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jan 12 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 1.0.6-1.mga1
  + Revision: 7246
  - imported package libxvmc
* Mon Aug 16 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.6-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 570275
  - new release
* Tue Nov 10 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 464049
  - Ship docs too
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - fix build
      - new release
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425958
  - rebuild
* Sat Jun 28 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229746
  - fix build (-ldl)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153700
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Feb 15 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 121452
  - new release
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib64/libXvMC.so.1
/usr/lib64/libXvMC.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/libXvMCW.so.1
/usr/lib64/libXvMCW.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 15 18:46:54 2018