Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fmirror-0.8.4-14.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: fmirror Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.8.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 14.mga1 Build date: Tue Mar 15 22:34:38 2011
Group: Networking/File transfer Build host: ecosse
Size: 69922 Source RPM: fmirror-0.8.4-14.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: ftp://ftp.sunet.se/pub/nir/ftp/utilities/fmirror/
Summary: FTP mirroring package
This is an FTP mirroring package; it is useful to keep in sync with some FTP
site.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 15 2011 steletch <steletch> 0.8.4-14.mga1
  + Revision: 72222
  - imported package fmirror
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-14mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605170
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-13mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 522652
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-12mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424457
  - rebuild
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-11mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364944
  - use standard configure
  - rediff maxdel patch
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220853
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149730
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - s/mandrake/mandriva/
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90205
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new license policy
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 145218
  - Import fmirror
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.8.4-7mdv2007.1
  - use the %mrel macro
  - bunzip patches
* Sat Aug 14 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.4-6mdk
  - build release

Files

/usr/bin/fmirror
/usr/share/fmirror
/usr/share/fmirror/README
/usr/share/fmirror/generic.conf
/usr/share/fmirror/mandrake.conf
/usr/share/fmirror/sample.conf
/usr/share/man/man1/fmirror.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:09:43 2014