Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xbase-3.1.2-4.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: xbase Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.1.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga1 Build date: Tue Feb 22 20:34:54 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund
Size: 375978 Source RPM: xbase-3.1.2-4.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://linux.techass.com/projects/xdb/
Summary: Xbase dBase database file library
Library for accessing dBase .dbf, .ndx, .dbt, and Clipper .ntx files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Feb 22 2011 wally <wally> 3.1.2-4.mga1
  + Revision: 56978
  - drop buildroot definition
  - clean .spec a bit
  - imported package xbase
* Mon Dec 13 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.1.2-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 620626
  - fix upgrade
* Mon Nov 15 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.1.2-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 597691
  - add xbase.h symlink for compatibility
* Sat Nov 13 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.1.2-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 597071
  - build with multiarch
  - update file list
  - new version 3.1.2
  - sync with fedora
  
    + Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.0.0-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 266076
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed May 28 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2.0.0-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 212540
  - Fix devel provides on x86-64
* Mon May 26 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2.0.0-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 211398
  - migrate devel package to new policy
  - Patch0 (Fedora): fix build with gcc 4.3
  - Patch1 (Fedora): fix xbase-config --ld
  - install xbase-config in devel package
  - disable static library
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.0-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179556
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri May 11 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.0.0-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 26391
  - clean spec, rebuild for new era
  - Import xbase
* Mon Feb 14 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.0-5mdk
  - fix build on x86_64
* Sat Jun 05 2004 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 2.0.0-4mdk
  - rebuild
  - spec cleaning
* Sun Jan 11 2004 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 2.0.0-3mdk
  - correct typo in ntx.cpp
* Thu Dec 25 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 2.0.0-2mdk
  - fix provides and requires
* Tue Nov 18 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 2.0.0-1mdk
  - initial Mandrake release
  - don't use configure macro (breaks build right now)
  - needed for new rekall

Files

/usr/bin/checkndx
/usr/bin/copydbf
/usr/bin/dbfutil1
/usr/bin/dbfxtrct
/usr/bin/deletall
/usr/bin/dumphdr
/usr/bin/dumprecs
/usr/bin/multiarch-i386-linux
/usr/bin/multiarch-i386-linux/xbase-config
/usr/bin/packdbf
/usr/bin/reindex
/usr/bin/undelall
/usr/bin/xbase64-config
/usr/bin/zap
/usr/share/doc/xbase
/usr/share/doc/xbase/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/xbase/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/xbase/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/xbase/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/xbase/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014