Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ltrace-0.6-0.81.5.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: ltrace Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 0.81.5.mga1 Build date: Tue Feb 22 20:43:33 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund
Size: 119952 Source RPM: ltrace-0.6-0.81.5.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/ltrace
Summary: Track runtime library calls from dynamically linked executables
Ltrace is a debugging program which runs a specified command until the command
exits. While the command is executing, ltrace intercepts and records both the
dynamic library calls called by the executed process and the signals received
by the executed process. Ltrace can also intercept and print system calls
executed by the process.

You should install ltrace if you need a sysadmin tool for tracking the
execution of processes.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Feb 22 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0.6-0.81.5.mga1
  + Revision: 56986
  - imported package ltrace
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6-0.81.5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 606425
  - rebuild
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6-0.81.4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520148
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.6-0.81.3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426014
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.6-0.81.2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351543
  - rebuild
* Fri Aug 01 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6-0.81.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 259366
  - new svn snap (r81)
  - drop P100, it's in there
  - fix build
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.6-0.77.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 219562
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Aug 22 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.6-0.77.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 68826
  - rebuild for 2008
  - don't package debian changelog and license
  - strip debian patch of debian-specific stuff
  - drop patches 2, 3 and 4 (merged or equivalent merged upstream)
  - update URLs
  - use Fedora license policy
  - update to latest SVN rev 77
  - correct versioning
  - spec clean
* Fri Aug 18 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.5-1.45svnmdv2007.0
  - new release
  - added fedorad patches
  - updated debian (useless for now)
* Fri Aug 18 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4-1mdv2007.0
  - new release (#24430)
  - kill patch 2: merged upstream
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.3.36-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Jan 13 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.3.36-2mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Thu Jan 13 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.3.36-1mdk
  - 0.3.36 (sync with fedora)
  - build on alpha & sparc too

Files

/etc/ltrace.conf
/usr/bin/ltrace
/usr/share/doc/ltrace
/usr/share/doc/ltrace/BUGS
/usr/share/doc/ltrace/README
/usr/share/doc/ltrace/TODO
/usr/share/man/man1/ltrace.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014