Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libx86-devel-1.1-9.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libx86-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 9.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 15 12:55:01 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 50881 Source RPM: libx86-1.1-9.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.codon.org.uk/~mjg59/libx86/
Summary: Development files for libx86
This package contains the development files for libx86.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Jan 15 2011 blino <blino> 1.1-9.mga1
  + Revision: 18795
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
  - imported package libx86
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-8mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602618
  - rebuild
* Sat Dec 05 2009 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 473683
  - cosmetics...
  - correct license tag
  - build uclibc linked static library
* Sun Sep 27 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 450113
  - build on x86_64 too
  - build on ix86 only (from Arnaud Patard)
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.1-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425881
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365805
  - use fpic
  - fix ifmask (patch from gentoo)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon May 19 2008 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 1.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 209214
  - Fix make install on x86_64
  - Update to 1.1
* Mon May 19 2008 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 1.0-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 208851
  - Fix build on non x86
  - First version of the package

Files

/usr/include/libx86.h
/usr/lib/libx86.a
/usr/lib/libx86.so
/usr/uclibc/usr/lib/libx86.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 02:52:46 2014