Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libuninameslist-devel-20091231-1.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libuninameslist-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20091231 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga1 Build date: Mon Jan 17 12:19:24 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 2573162 Source RPM: libuninameslist-20091231-1.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://libuninameslist.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Development files for libuninameslist
The Unicode consortium provides a file containing annotations on many
unicode characters. This library contains a compiled version of this
file so that programs can access these data easily.

This package provides development related files for compiling or
developing any software that make use of this library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD Style

Changelog

* Mon Jan 17 2011 pterjan <pterjan> 20091231-1.mga1
  + Revision: 21111
  - Drop obsolete scriptlets
  - imported package libuninameslist
* Sun Aug 15 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 20091231-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 569841
  - New version 20091231
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20080409-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520914
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 20080409-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425854
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 20080409-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365693
  - use configure2_5x
* Fri Sep 05 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 20080409-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 281375
  - New version
  - apply devel policy
  - check major
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 20060907-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223014
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 20060907-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 129169
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu May 03 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 20060907-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 20864
  - 20060907, rebuild for new era
* Sun Jan 16 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 040707-1mdk
  - First Mandrakelinux package
  - P0: Add DESTDIR support and add missing --mode=* to libtool calls

Files

/usr/include/uninameslist.h
/usr/lib/libuninameslist-fr.a
/usr/lib/libuninameslist-fr.la
/usr/lib/libuninameslist-fr.so
/usr/lib/libuninameslist.a
/usr/lib/libuninameslist.la
/usr/lib/libuninameslist.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014