Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libstroke-devel-0.5.1-16.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libstroke-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.5.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 16.mga1 Build date: Sat Mar 26 14:57:46 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 7670 Source RPM: libstroke-0.5.1-16.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.etla.net/libstroke/
Summary: Development libraries for libStroke
LibStroke is a stroke interface library. Strokes are motions
of the mouse that can be interpreted by a program as a command.  Strokes
are used extensively in CAD programs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Mar 26 2011 wally <wally> 0.5.1-16.mga1
  + Revision: 77675
  - use upstream provided source tarball
  - drop old obsoletes
  - drop old mdv scriptlets
  - disable static build
  - imported package libstroke
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-16mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425753
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-15mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365806
  - add patches
* Tue Aug 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-14mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264109
  - package COPYRIGHT not COPYING
  - clean file lists
  - drop gtk+ 1.2 build dependency, and so (ancient and unneeded) GTK+ 1.2 support
  - drop pre-2007.0 conditional
  - clean some unnecessary defines
  - new license policy
  - new devel policy
* Sat Jun 28 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-13mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229826
  - added P1 to fix linkage
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170958
  - rebuild
  - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Jan 29 2007 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-9mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 115067
  - fix P0
* Mon Jan 29 2007 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-8mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 114805
  - fix underquoted calls (P0)
* Tue Jan 16 2007 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 109586
  - fix build on modern platforms
* Fri Oct 07 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-6mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Aug 20 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.1-5mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/usr/include/stroke.h
/usr/lib/libstroke.so
/usr/share/aclocal/libstroke.m4
/usr/share/doc/libstroke-devel
/usr/share/doc/libstroke-devel/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:08:00 2014