Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsigsegv-devel-2.9-2.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libsigsegv-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.9 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 8 14:06:27 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 7640 Source RPM: libsigsegv-2.9-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://libsigsegv.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Development libraries and header files for libsigsegv
Libraries and header files for libsigsegv development.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 08 2011 blino <blino> 2.9-2mga1
  + Revision: 560
  - remove obsolete postun
  - imported package libsigsegv
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.9-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602351
  - update to new version 2.9
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 519776
  - move the libraries to /%{_lib}/
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 519533
  - 2.8
* Sun Aug 09 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.7-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 412924
  - Update to new version 2.7 (new major)
* Sun Jul 26 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.6-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 400115
  - drop invalid provides
* Mon Aug 25 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.6-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 275824
  - ?\194New version
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223002
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Nov 26 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 112165
  - fix requires of static devel package
* Mon Nov 12 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 108148
  - New version 2.5
* Sat Oct 27 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.4-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 102659
  - new version
  - new license policy
  - new devel library policy
  - spec file clean
* Sat May 20 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 2.3-1mdk
  - initial release

Files

/usr/include/sigsegv.h
/usr/lib/libsigsegv.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 11 16:48:06 2014