Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libshapelib-devel-1.2.10-7.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libshapelib-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga1 Build date: Wed Apr 20 11:41:33 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: ecosse
Size: 16410 Source RPM: shapelib-1.2.10-7.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://shapelib.maptools.org/
Summary: API in "C" for Shapefile handling
The Shapefile C Library provides the ability to write
simple C programs for reading, writing and updating (to a
limited extent) ESRI Shapefiles, and the associated
attribute file (.dbf).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL MIT

Changelog

* Wed Apr 20 2011 obgr_seneca <obgr_seneca> 1.2.10-7.mga1
  + Revision: 89047
  - cleaned up spec file
  - imported package shapelib
* Sun Sep 20 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 445104
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 24 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.2.10-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 333297
  - rebuild
* Wed Jul 09 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 233022
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Mar 11 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 185450
  - bump release
  - fix build
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Sep 09 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 83611
  - new devel naming
* Sun Sep 09 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 83606
  - Import shapelib
* Thu Aug 03 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-2mdv2007.0
  - fix deps
* Thu Jun 16 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-1mdk
  - 1.2.10
  - reintroduced this package with lots of fixes as it's required by roadmap (requested on the club)
* Mon Sep 03 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.8-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon Jan 29 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.8-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - apply library policy
* Thu Nov 16 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.8-1mdk
  - patch makefile to install in buildroot
  - used srpm from Franck Martin <franck@sopac.org>

Files

/usr/include/libshp/shapefil.h
/usr/lib/libshp.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014