Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librsync-devel-0.9.7-8.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: librsync-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga1 Build date: Thu Feb 24 10:35:38 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 314402 Source RPM: librsync-0.9.7-8.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://librsync.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Headers for librsync
This package contains header files necessary for developing
programs based on librsync.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Feb 24 2011 philippem <philippem> 0.9.7-8.mga1
  + Revision: 58322
  - imported package librsync
* Thu Feb 24 2011 Philippe Makowski <makowski.mageia@gmail.com> 0.9.7-8mga1
  - initial import
* Fri Dec 10 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.7-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 620222
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Mon Jun 08 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.9.7-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 383836
  - fix str fmt
  - fix 4Gig problem:
    http://sourceforge.net/tracker/index.php?func=detail&aid=1439412&group_id=56125&atid=479441
* Sun Jul 27 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9.7-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 250432
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9.7-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 129040
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - import librsync
* Thu Sep 01 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.7-3mdk
  - fix #15498
* Tue May 10 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.7-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 03 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9.7-1mdk
  - 0.9.7
* Sun Nov 02 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 0.9.6-1mdk
  - initial cooker contrib, PLD import

Files

/usr/include/librsync-config.h
/usr/include/librsync.h
/usr/lib/librsync.a
/usr/lib/librsync.la
/usr/lib/librsync.so
/usr/share/doc/librsync-devel
/usr/share/doc/librsync-devel/TODO
/usr/share/man/man3/librsync.3.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 11 08:22:45 2014