Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libproj-devel-4.7.0-2.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libproj-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.7.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 24 16:32:28 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund
Size: 19111 Source RPM: proj-4.7.0-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://trac.osgeo.org/proj/
Summary: Cartographic projection software - Development files
Cartographic projection development files.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Mar 24 2011 ennael <ennael> 4.7.0-2.mga1
  + Revision: 76911
  - clean spec file
  - imported package proj
* Tue Dec 07 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.7.0-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 614613
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.1 packages
* Sun Jan 24 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 4.7.0-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 495466
  - New version 4.7.0
* Sat Oct 03 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 4.6.1-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 453175
  - Update proj-datumgrid
* Wed Jul 29 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 4.6.1-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 403840
  - Added some provides in proj package
* Fri Jan 23 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 4.6.1-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 332734
  - New version 4.6.1
* Wed Jul 09 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.6.0-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 233005
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Dec 30 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 4.6.0-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 139563
  - New version
  - add major version check
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed May 09 2007 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 4.5.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 25643
  - New upstream version 4.5.0
  - Removed nad27, as already integrated on datum ( as mentioned in proj main page )
* Tue Jan 03 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.4.9-2mdk
  - fix deps
* Tue Mar 15 2005 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.9-1mdk
  - new version
  - use mkrel
  - fix source url
* Sun Jun 20 2004 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.8-1mdk
  - 4.4.8
  - improve provides and lib naming issues
* Tue Feb 24 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 4.4.7-2mdk
  - DIRM fix
* Sun Jun 15 2003 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.7-1mdk
  - 4.4.7
  - Update nad files and give it a url too so it can be found easily ...
  - Provide version in virtual -devel provides
  - seperate -static-devel package
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.5-2mdk
  - add missing files
* Tue Feb 19 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.5-1mdk
  - 4.4.5
* Mon Aug 20 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.3-1mdk
  - updated to 4.4.3
* Wed Apr 18 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-3mdk 
  - fixes from Laurent Grawet <laurent.grawet@ibelgique.com> :
  	- static libraries
* Thu Jan 25 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - apply library policy
* Mon Nov 06 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-1mdk
  - new in contribs
  - used srpm from Franck Martin <franck@sopac.org>

Files

/usr/include/nad_list.h
/usr/include/org_proj4_Projections.h
/usr/include/proj_api.h
/usr/include/projects.h
/usr/lib/libproj.la
/usr/lib/libproj.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 11 08:22:45 2014