Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpkcs11-helper-devel-1.07-3.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libpkcs11-helper-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.07 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 14 23:10:31 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 111044 Source RPM: pkcs11-helper-1.07-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.opensc-project.org
Summary: Header files and static libraries from pkcs11-helper
Libraries and includes files for developing programs based on pkcs11-helper.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 14 2011 mikala <mikala> 1.07-3.mga1
  + Revision: 18016
  - Drop mdk macros
  - Remove BuildRoot
  - imported package pkcs11-helper
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.07-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607177
  - rebuild
* Tue Apr 06 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.07-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 531982
  - rebuild for new openssl
* Tue Jan 12 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.07-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 490356
  - New version 1.07
  - use major
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.05-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426709
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.05-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 224971
  - rebuild
  - fix description-line-too-long
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Nov 22 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.05-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 111206
  - new version
* Fri Aug 10 2007 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 1.03-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 61662
  - First release of this packages, now required by new qca2-plugins
  - import pkcs11-helper-1.03-1mdv2008.0

Files

/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-certificate.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-core.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-data.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-def.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-engines.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-openssl.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-token.h
/usr/include/pkcs11-helper-1.0/pkcs11h-version.h
/usr/lib/libpkcs11-helper.la
/usr/lib/libpkcs11-helper.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libpkcs11-helper-1.pc
/usr/share/aclocal/pkcs11-helper-1.m4
/usr/share/man/man8/pkcs11-helper-1.8.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:08:00 2014