Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libopencdk-devel-0.6.6-6.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libopencdk-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.6.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga1 Build date: Wed Jan 12 05:04:05 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: ecosse
Size: 910485 Source RPM: opencdk-0.6.6-6.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.gnutls.org/
Summary: Development files for opencdk
opencdk library provides basic parts of the OpenPGP message format.

You will need to install this package if you want to develop or
compile any applications/libraries that use opencdk.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jan 12 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.6.6-6.mga1
  + Revision: 6966
  - disable checks for now
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package opencdk
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.6-5mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 521153
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.6.6-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426275
  - rebuild
* Tue Jul 08 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.6-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 232817
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.6.6-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149613
  - New version 0.6.6
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Jul 12 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 0.5.13-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 51599
  - new version
  - new devel library policy
  - add checks
  - some minor changes
  - Import opencdk
* Sun Jul 23 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.5.8-1mdv2007.0
  - 0.5.8
  - drop patch 0 (applied upstream)
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.5.5-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.5.5-3mdk
  - multiarch
* Wed Dec 22 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.5.5-2mdk
  - fix %libname_orig
* Sat Dec 18 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.5.5-1mdk
  - New version
  - make check
* Thu May 20 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5.4-2mdk
  - Source forgot to install m4 file
  - Patch0: automake 1.8 compatibility
* Mon Apr 05 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.5.4
  - Switch to gzip source, since they are signed upstream
* Sat Dec 20 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.3-1mdk
  - new release
* Tue Oct 14 2003 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5.1-1mdk
  - First Mandrake package

Files

/usr/bin/multiarch-i386-linux/opencdk-config
/usr/bin/opencdk-config
/usr/include/opencdk.h
/usr/lib/libopencdk.a
/usr/lib/libopencdk.la
/usr/lib/libopencdk.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/opencdk.pc
/usr/share/aclocal/opencdk.m4
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/README
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/THANKS
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/TODO
/usr/share/doc/libopencdk-devel/opencdk-api.html


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014