Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmeanwhile1-1.0.2-6.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libmeanwhile1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga1 Build date: Thu Jan 20 19:30:32 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 253900 Source RPM: meanwhile-1.0.2-6.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://meanwhile.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Library used for Lotus Sametime connectivity
The heart of the Meanwhile Project is the Meanwhile library, providing the
basic Lotus Sametime session functionality along with the core services;
Presence, Messaging, Conferencing, and Storage. This extensible client
interface allows additional services to be added to a session at runtime,
allowing for simple integration of future service handlers such as
whiteboard, screen-sharing, and file transfer.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 20 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 1.0.2-6.mga1
  + Revision: 26464
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - don't ship .la, .a
  - imported package meanwhile
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 606635
  - rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 491835
  - apply libraries policy
  - add patch to fix presence bug with recent sametime servers
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426083
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365830
  - fix str fmt
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223228
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 129837
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Feb 16 2007 Nicholas Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 121706
  - Import meanwhile
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdk
  - New release 1.0.2
* Thu Dec 15 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-2mdk
  - Fix library version number
* Thu Dec 15 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-1mdk
  - 1.0.0
* Tue Nov 22 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 0.5.0-1mdk
  - 0.5.0
  - Add doc sub package
* Fri Jun 03 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.4.2-1mdk
  - 0.4.2
  - %mkrel 
  - Make Rpmbuildupdate happy
* Wed May 11 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 0.4.1-1mdk
  - 0.4.1
* Tue Mar 22 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandrake.org> 0.4.0-1mdk
  - 0.4.0
* Wed Mar 09 2005 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandrake.org> 0.4.0-0.cvs20050309.1mdk
  - cvs version of 0.4.0
  - rpmlint, fix summary
* Thu Nov 11 2004 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandrake.org> 0.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild with re-released 0.3 (bug fixes).
* Sat Aug 07 2004 Nick Brown <nickbrown@mandrake.org> 0.3-1mdk
  - First Mandrakelinux release.

Files

/usr/lib/libmeanwhile.so.1
/usr/lib/libmeanwhile.so.1.0.2
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/README
/usr/share/doc/libmeanwhile1/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:06:58 2014