Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libirman-devel-0.4.5-3.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libirman-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.4.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Thu Jan 13 23:21:26 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 4516 Source RPM: libirman-0.4.5-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/lirc/files/
Summary: Header files and development library for development with libirman
This package includes the development libraries and header
files for the libirman package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 13 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0.4.5-3.mga1
  + Revision: 16619
  - imported package libirman
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602564
  - rebuild
* Sun Apr 04 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.4.5-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 531330
  - fix obsoletes
* Sun Apr 04 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.4.5-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 531151
  - new version 0.4.5
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-6mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520873
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425573
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.4.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222890
  - rebuild
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.4.4-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150698
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 76771
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 29 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 102606
  - Release 0.4.4
  - Remove patch0, merged upstream
  - Import libirman
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.4.2-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Tue Aug 09 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 0.4.2-3mdk
  - gcc4 & provides fixes
* Sat Sep 11 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.2-2mdk
  - Rebuild

Files

/usr/include/irman.h
/usr/lib/libirman.la
/usr/lib/libirman.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014