Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libifp-devel-1.0.0.2-7.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libifp-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.0.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga1 Build date: Mon Jan 24 02:22:29 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 24418 Source RPM: libifp-1.0.0.2-7.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://ifp-driver.sourceforge.net/
Summary: iRiver driver library development files
This package includes the header files and shared libraries
necessary for developing programs which will access iRiver using
the libifp library.

If you are going to develop programs which will access iRiver devices,
you should install this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 24 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 1.0.0.2-7.mga1
  + Revision: 35861
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package libifp
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602560
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-5mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520871
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Oct 08 2009 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0.0.2-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 456084
  - rebuild for new libusb.la location
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425569
  - rebuild
* Mon Jun 09 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 217190
  - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu Jun 05 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.0.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 215218
  - new devel package policy
  - add fedora udev rules
* Wed Jan 02 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 140924
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Jan 18 2007 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 110498
  - new release: 1.0.0.2
    pass --with-libusb to ensure library getting built
    make ifpline support 'df -h' (P0 from debian)
    only give warning at read failure to allow for format (P1 from debian)
  - Import libifp
* Sat Aug 06 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.0.0.1-1mdk
  - initial release (club request)

Files

/usr/include/ifp.h
/usr/lib/libifp.la
/usr/lib/libifp.so
/usr/share/man/man3/ifp.h.3.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:06:58 2014