Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libhz-devel-0.3.16-6.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libhz-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.3.16 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga1 Build date: Tue Mar 22 23:39:31 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 466232 Source RPM: zh-autoconvert-0.3.16-6.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://banyan.dlut.edu.cn/~ygh/
Summary: Headers and development files of zh-autoconvert
AutoConvert is an intelligent Chinese Encoding converter. It uses built-in
functions to judge the type of the input file's Chinese Encoding (such as
GB/Big5/HZ), then converts the input file to any type of Chinese Encoding
you want.  You can use autoconvert to automatically convert incoming e-mail
messages. It can also optionally handle the UNI/UTF7/UTF8 encoding.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Mar 22 2011 steletch <steletch> 0.3.16-6.mga1
  + Revision: 75715
  - Clean spec file
  - imported package zh-autoconvert
* Sat Dec 04 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.3.16-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 608284
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.3.16-5mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 524484
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.3.16-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350727
  - rebuild
* Mon Jun 09 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 0.3.16-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 217197
  - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.3.16-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179416
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Aug 23 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.3.16-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 70233
  - use own optflags
  - New devel package policy
* Fri Mar 23 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.3.16-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 148617
  - Uploading tarball.
  - new release 0.3.16
  - Created package structure for zh-autoconvert.
* Tue May 30 2006 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.3.14-4mdv2007.0
  - fix lib path on x86_64
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.3.14-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Jul 28 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.3.14-2mdk
  - Add Patch2  Fix Build with gcc4
  - mkrel
  - remove shed.big5, shed.gb, shed.uni, shed.utf7, shed.utf8
           - Close ticket 15811
* Sun Jan 02 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.3.14-1mdk
  - Managed to dig out a new version
  - Remove P0 (use make variable instead), and P1 (upstream)
  - Simplify install procedure
  - New patch0: don't build obsolete xchat plugin

Files

/usr/include/hz.h
/usr/include/zhstatis.h
/usr/lib/libhz.a
/usr/lib/libhz.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014