Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libhspell-devel-1.1-4.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libhspell-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 31 15:30:44 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund
Size: 3618 Source RPM: hspell-1.1-4.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.ivrix.org.il/projects/spell-checker/
Summary: Development files for hspell
Development headers, and files for development from the hspell package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 31 2011 ennael <ennael> 1.1-4.mga1
  + Revision: 79247
  - fix group
* Sun Mar 13 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 1.1-3.mga1
  + Revision: 70240
  - Add zlib-devel as buildrequire
  - Sync with fedora
    	- add lib
    	- create hunspell-he
* Fri Jan 14 2011 mikala <mikala> 1.1-2.mga1
  + Revision: 17745
  - Drop mdk macros
  - imported package hspell
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605879
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 02 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 485100
  - update to new version 1.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425152
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351236
  - rebuild
* Sun Jul 06 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 232202
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  - fix devel package naming
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
      - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 126847
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - do not hardcode bz2 extension
  - replace %_datadir/man by %_mandir!
* Thu Nov 16 2006 Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com> 1.0-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 85054
  - 1.0
  - Import hspell
* Thu Feb 02 2006 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.9-3
  - Fix flags
* Thu Feb 02 2006 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.9-2
  - Fix compile under x86_64
* Mon Dec 12 2005 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.9-1
  - initial spec

Files

/usr/include/hspell.h
/usr/include/linginfo.h
/usr/lib/libhspell.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014