Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libglitz-devel-0.5.6-8.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libglitz-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.5.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 21 10:01:52 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 26086 Source RPM: glitz-0.5.6-8.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://cairographics.org/
Summary: Development files for glitz library
Development files for glitz library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.5.6-8.mga1
  + Revision: 28383
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - drop X11-devel BR, GL-devel pulls the needed ones
  - imported package glitz
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.6-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605460
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.6-6mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 521129
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Aug 12 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.6-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 415382
  - fix -Wformat warnings
* Sun Nov 09 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.6-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 301466
  - rebuilt against new libxcb
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.5.6-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264553
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu Jun 05 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 0.5.6-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 215162
  - fix underlinking
  - spec file clean
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
* Wed Oct 24 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.5.6-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 101739
  - new devel name
* Thu Mar 01 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.5.6-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 130764
  - Import glitz
* Thu Mar 01 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.6-2mdv2007.1
  - do not package big ChangeLog
* Sat May 27 2006 Sebastien Savarin <plouf@mandriva.org> 0.5.6-1mdv2007.0
  - New release 0.5.6
* Fri May 05 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-1mdk
  - New release 0.5.3
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.4.4-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Fri Aug 12 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.4.4-1mdk
  - New release 0.4.4
* Tue Jun 28 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.4.3-1mdk
  - reenable libtoolize
  - New release 0.4.3
* Fri Feb 11 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.0-2mdk
  - fix build ex nihilo
* Fri Jan 28 2005 Goetz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.4.0-1mdk
  - New release 0.4.0
* Fri Nov 05 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 0.2.3-1mdk
  - 0.2.3
  - use %configure macro
* Sat Sep 18 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.2-1mdk
  - from Tigrux <tigrux@ximian.com> : 
  	- First RPM, based on Cairo rpm
  - use mklibname macros
  - do not use the %configure

Files

/usr/include/glitz-glx.h
/usr/include/glitz.h
/usr/lib/libglitz-glx.la
/usr/lib/libglitz-glx.so
/usr/lib/libglitz.la
/usr/lib/libglitz.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/glitz-glx.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/glitz.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014