Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgiblib-devel-1.2.4-8.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libgiblib-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga1 Build date: Tue Feb 22 14:30:46 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 159900 Source RPM: giblib-1.2.4-8.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://linuxbrit.co.uk/giblib
Summary: Development header files for giblib
Libraries, include files and other resources you can use to develop
giblib applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Feb 22 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 1.2.4-8.mga1
  + Revision: 56432
  - Remove mdv macros
  - imported package giblib
* Sun Dec 05 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.4-8mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 610853
  - rebuild
* Thu Feb 18 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-7mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 507766
  - fix build
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 246107
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Dec 18 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 132435
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - import giblib
* Tue Aug 29 2006 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-3mdv2007.0
  - Rebuild
* Tue Aug 23 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-2mdk
  - fix multiarch 
  - %mkrel
  - spec cleanup
  - fix summary
  - fix libtool file perms
  - less strict requires
* Thu Oct 28 2004 Lenny Cartir <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.4-1mdk
  - 1.2.4
* Wed May 26 2004 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 1.2.3-3mdk
  - rebuild 
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
* Fri Apr 25 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.3-2mdk
  - fixed buildrequires (Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu>)
* Tue Feb 25 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.3-1mdk
  - 1.2.3
* Sun Feb 16 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.2-2mdk
  - fix provides
* Sun Feb 09 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - first mdk release, spec stolen from Matthias Saou <matthias.saou@est.une.marmotte.net>

Files

/usr/bin/giblib-config
/usr/bin/multiarch-i386-linux/giblib-config
/usr/include/giblib
/usr/include/giblib/gib_btree.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_debug.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_hash.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_imlib.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_list.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_queue.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_stack.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_style.h
/usr/include/giblib/gib_utils.h
/usr/include/giblib/giblib.h
/usr/include/giblib/giblib_config.h
/usr/lib/libgiblib.a
/usr/lib/libgiblib.la
/usr/lib/libgiblib.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/giblib.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014