Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libexosip2-devel-3.3.0-3.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libexosip2-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.3.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 21 08:56:28 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 56118 Source RPM: exosip-3.3.0-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://savannah.nongnu.org/projects/exosip/
Summary: Header files and static libraries from exosip
Libraries and includes files for developing programs based on exosip.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 3.3.0-3.mga1
  + Revision: 28267
  - don't ship .a, .la
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package exosip
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.3.0-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605111
  - rebuild
* Thu Apr 08 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 3.3.0-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 532874
  - new upstream release 3.3.0
  - rediff string format patch
* Fri Feb 26 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.0-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 511565
  - rebuilt against openssl-0.9.8m
* Thu Sep 10 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.2.0-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 437507
  - rebuild
* Thu Feb 19 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 342751
  - New version 3.2.0
  - diff P0 to fix str fmt
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.1.0-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 266745
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed May 28 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.1.0-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 212546
  - New version 3.1.0
  - New versiono 3.1.0
* Thu Jan 24 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 3.0.3-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 157685
  - Fix group
  - Fix build requires (libosip2-devel not libosip-devel)
  - Conform to new library policy
  - Update to 3.0.3
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.2.2-0.20060217.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 124834
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - import exosip
* Wed Mar 29 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.2.2-0.20060217.2mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Sun Feb 19 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.2.2-0.20060217.1mdk
  - new snap (20060217)
* Thu Apr 07 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 0.9.0.cvs20050407-1mdk
  - new cvs checkout
* Thu Feb 10 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 0.9.0.cvs20050210-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/include/eXosip2
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_call.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_message.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_options.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_publish.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_refer.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_register.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_setup.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eX_subscribe.h
/usr/include/eXosip2/eXosip.h
/usr/lib/libeXosip2.so
/usr/share/doc/libexosip2-devel
/usr/share/doc/libexosip2-devel/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libexosip2-devel/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libexosip2-devel/NEWS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:06:58 2014