Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libexempi-devel-2.1.1-3.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libexempi-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.1.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 15 17:33:11 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 8858731 Source RPM: exempi-2.1.1-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://libopenraw.freedesktop.org/wiki/Exempi
Summary: XMP implementation - development libraries and headers
Exempi is an implementation of XMP. It is based on Adobe XMP SDK
4.1.1. The API is C based and means to be used from any language and
be easier to maintain ABI stability.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Sat Jan 15 2011 blino <blino> 2.1.1-3.mga1
  + Revision: 19089
  - imported package exempi
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.1-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605109
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.1-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 522577
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Mon Aug 10 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.1.1-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 414315
  - New version 2.1.1
  - drop gcc patch
  
    + Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
      - fix compilation with gcc 4.4
* Sun Jan 04 2009 Jérôme Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 2.1.0-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 324631
  - New upstream release
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.99.8-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220732
  - rebuild
* Sun Jan 27 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.99.8-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 158881
  - new major
  - New version 1.99.8
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org>
      - Import exempi

Files

/usr/include/exempi-2.0
/usr/include/exempi-2.0/exempi
/usr/include/exempi-2.0/exempi/xmp.h
/usr/include/exempi-2.0/exempi/xmpconsts.h
/usr/include/exempi-2.0/exempi/xmperrors.h
/usr/lib/libexempi.a
/usr/lib/libexempi.la
/usr/lib/libexempi.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/exempi-2.0.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014