Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdv-static-devel-1.0.0-8.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libdv-static-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 15 21:00:45 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 413028 Source RPM: libdv-1.0.0-8.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://libdv.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Static library of libdv
This package contains the static library required for statically
linking applications based on libdv.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 15 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 1.0.0-8.mga1
  + Revision: 19499
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package libdv
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602538
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-6mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520765
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425532
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 11 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365972
  - drop old distro
  - rediff mmx patch
* Tue Jul 15 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 235758
  - new devel package naming
  - fix license
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222536
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150553
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Sep 25 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-1mdv2007.0
  - drop patches 2,1,3,6,7,8,9
  - New version 1.0.0
* Wed Jul 26 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.104-5mdv2007.0
  - disable gtk1.2
* Wed Jun 07 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.104-4mdv2007.0
  - fix buildrequires
  - sync with debian patches
  - %mkrel
  - wipe out buildroot in %install, not %prep
  - cleanups
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.104-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Feb 14 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.104-2mdk
  - PIC fixes to x86_64 code (libdv CVS)
* Tue Nov 30 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.104-1mdk
  - New release 0.104
* Thu Jul 15 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.103-1mdk
  - reenable libtoolize for cooker
  - add source URL
  - New release 0.103
* Fri Apr 02 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.102-1mdk
  - major 4
  - new version
* Sat Jan 17 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.101-1mdk
  - don't run libtoolize
  - drop merged patch1
  - mdkversion macro
  - new version

Files

/usr/lib/libdv.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 02:52:46 2014