Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdiffie-devel-0.10.49-18.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libdiffie-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.10.49 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 18.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 14 13:11:42 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 131381 Source RPM: mirrordir-0.10.49-18.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: ftp://ftp.obsidian.co.za/pub/mirrordir/
Summary: Static version of the diffie library
Static version of the diffie library

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 14 2011 nanardon <nanardon> 0.10.49-18.mga1
  + Revision: 17461
  - rebuild
  - imported package mirrordir
  
    + blino <blino>
      - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
* Tue Jul 13 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 0.10.49-16mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 552372
  - enable largefile support, should fix (mdv#60119)
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10.49-15mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 523320
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.10.49-14mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426145
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.10.49-13mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365863
  - fix str fmt
  - fix symbolic link install
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Mon Sep 08 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.10.49-12mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 282435
  - New devel package policy
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Jan 15 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10.49-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153099
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Aug 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10.49-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64797
  - patch 5: use system zlib
  - fix build
  - fix summary
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.10.49-8mdk
  - use pam_unix instead of obsolete pam_pwdb (Patch4)
  - fix configuration path (i.e. fix Pathc0, sorry for fixing the
    program, it seems this one hasn't been tried for four years)
* Tue Aug 23 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 0.10.49-7mdk
  - varargs, 64-bit, includes & libtool fixes
* Mon Sep 01 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.49-6mdk
  - use mklibname
* Thu Jul 17 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.49-5mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/libdiffie.a
/usr/lib/libdiffie.la
/usr/lib/libdiffie.so
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/BUGS
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/README
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/THANKS
/usr/share/doc/libdiffie-devel/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014