Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcrack-devel-2.8.16-4.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libcrack-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.8.16 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga1 Build date: Tue Jan 18 01:46:42 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 78610 Source RPM: cracklib-2.8.16-4.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/cracklib/
Summary: Cracklib link library & header file
The cracklib devel package include the needed library link and
header files for development.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Jan 18 2011 pterjan <pterjan> 2.8.16-4.mga1
  + Revision: 21833
  - Rebuild for python 2.7
* Sun Jan 09 2011 blino <blino> 2.8.16-3.mga1
  + Revision: 1623
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
  - imported package cracklib
* Sat Oct 30 2010 Shlomi Fish <shlomif@mandriva.org> 2.8.16-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590592
  - Bump to new release for python-2.7
* Wed Mar 03 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.8.16-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 514005
  - update to new version 2.8.16
* Fri Nov 20 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.8.15-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 467688
  - Update to new version 2.8.15
  - Rediff Python path patch
  - Fix libification by moving docs out of library package
* Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.13-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413276
  - rebuild
  
    + Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
      - Fix ftbfs with newer libtool by defining _enable_libtoolize
* Sat Dec 27 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.8.13-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 319812
  - rebuild for new python
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.13-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316518
  - rebuild
* Mon Oct 27 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.8.13-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 297783
  - patch: fix python modules installation path
  - new version
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.8.12-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 226736
  - docs/LICENCE doesn't exist any more..
  - new release 2.8.12
  - move shared library to /lib (fix #40626, impossible to login without /usr)
  - clean file lists
  - drop bogus and/or useless devel provides in lib and python packages
  - fix python package description
  - version obsoletes
  - new devel policy
  - simplify and clean spec
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.8.10-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220517
  - rebuild
  - fix spacing at top of description
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - fix library description (broken for 5 years)
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.8.10-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149140
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild for optflags
      - make format and packer executable prior to running them in %install (#31210)
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
* Sat Jun 02 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.8.10-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 34743
  - new release 2.8.10, remove pre-2007 workaround
* Thu Dec 14 2006 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 2.8.9-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 96899
  - BuildRequires: python-devel
  - BuildRequires: python
  - fix build
  - Import cracklib
* Sat Jun 24 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.8.9-1mdv2007.0
  - 2.8.9
  - %mkrel
  - add cracklib-python package
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.8.3-3mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.8.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Wed Apr 27 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.3-1mdk
  - 2.8.3, new url, drop upstream implemented patches
  - sync some with fedora
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
* Thu May 27 2004 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-18mdk
  - add one missing header file
  - misc spec file fixes

Files

/lib/libcrack.a
/lib/libcrack.la
/lib/libcrack.so
/usr/include/crack.h
/usr/include/packer.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:08:00 2014