Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcpufreq-devel-008-2.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libcpufreq-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 008 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Mon Feb 21 21:11:31 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 5942 Source RPM: cpufrequtils-008-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/kernel/cpufreq/cpufrequtils.html
Summary: Development files for cpufrequtils
Static libraries, include files for cpufrequtils.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Feb 21 2011 eandry <eandry> 008-2.mga1
  + Revision: 55760
  - drop buildroot and old conditionnal
  - imported package cpufrequtils
* Sun Jul 25 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 008-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 559064
  - update to new version 008
  - spec file clean
  - add buildrequires on libsysfs-devel and gettext
  - update file list
* Sat Feb 27 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 007-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 512373
  - pass our CFLAGS
* Sat Feb 13 2010 Sandro Cazzaniga <kharec@mandriva.org> 007-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 505247
  - update to 007
* Sun Dec 27 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 006-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 482833
  - Update to new version 006
  - Remove parallel build fix: fixed upstream
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 005-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424371
  - rebuild
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Aug 13 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 005-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 271582
  - fix parallel build
* Mon Aug 11 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 005-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 270854
  - update to new version 005
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 004-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264525
  - New version 004
  - Does not requires libsysfs anymore
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 003-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264372
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sun May 25 2008 trem <trem@mandriva.org> 003-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 211254
  - update to 003
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 002-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149134
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Sep 14 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 002-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85776
  - rebuild for 2008
  - package docs
  - protect against major change in file list
  - new devel policy
  - Fedora license policy
* Fri Dec 29 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 002-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 102472
  - buildrequire libtool
  - new release 002 (which is greater than 0.4)
  - Import cpufrequtils
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.4-3mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Dec 20 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.4-2mdk
  - Fix BuildRequires
* Tue Dec 20 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4-1mdk
  - 0.4
* Sun Aug 07 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.3-1mdk 
  - First mdk package (based on SUSE package)

Files

/usr/include/cpufreq.h
/usr/lib/libcpufreq.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014