Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libconfuse-static-devel-2.7-2.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libconfuse-static-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Tue Feb 8 19:42:27 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 113654 Source RPM: libconfuse-2.7-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.nongnu.org/confuse/
Summary: Development files for the libconfuse library (static)
Static development library for libconfuse0

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Tue Feb 08 2011 ennael <ennael> 2.7-2.mga1
  + Revision: 49122
  - remove mdk version
  - imported package libconfuse
* Sun Dec 05 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.7-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 609737
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 20 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.7-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 525431
  - New version 2.7
  - drop patch (now useless)
* Sat Sep 12 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.6-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 438538
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 17 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.6-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 356580
  - protect major
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Feb 15 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 2.6-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 169129
  - fix provides of static devel package
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 2.6-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 167130
  - fix obsoletes tag (thanks to Adam Williamson for
    spotting this)
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 2.6-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 167057
  - new upstream version: 2.6
  - new license: ISC
  - new library policy
  - added static-devel subpackage
  - added no-Werror.patch, the compilation was failing due to a
    non-important warning
  - update descriptions and summaries
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Fri Jul 06 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 49072
  - Import libconfuse
* Mon Jun 26 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Fri May 06 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5-1mdk
  - 2.5
* Sat Aug 09 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 2.1-1mdk
  - initial cooker contrib

Files

/usr/lib/libconfuse.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:06:58 2014