Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavc1394-devel-0.5.3-8.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libavc1394-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.5.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga1 Build date: Thu Jan 13 00:34:30 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 123795 Source RPM: libavc1394-0.5.3-8.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.sourceforge.net/projects/libavc1394
Summary: FireWire interface
libavc1394 is a programming interface for the 1394 Trade
Association AV/C (Audio/Video Control) Digital Interface
Command Set. It is intended for use with GNU/Linux IEEE-1394

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 13 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.5.3-8.mga1
  + Revision: 7819
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package libavc1394
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.3-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602525
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.3-6mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520754
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.3-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425517
  - rebuild
* Sun Dec 28 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 320390
  - new devel package policy
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222505
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150466
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Jan 21 2007 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 111592
  - 0.5.3 release
  - Import libavc1394
* Fri May 05 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.5.3-0.72.1mdk
  - move to svn to support freebob
  - mkrel
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.5.1-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Jul 11 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-2mdk
  - give test package a saner name
* Mon Jul 11 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-1mdk
  - 0.5.1
  - configure 2.5
  - drop patch (seems to be added upstream)
  - drop weird obsoletes
* Tue Feb 15 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.1-8mdk
  - libtool fixes
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.4.1-7mdk
  - spec fixes
  - fix deps
* Tue Dec 07 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.1-6mdk
  - rename
* Fri Aug 20 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.1-5mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/usr/include/libavc1394
/usr/include/libavc1394/avc1394.h
/usr/include/libavc1394/avc1394_vcr.h
/usr/include/libavc1394/rom1394.h
/usr/lib/libavc1394.a
/usr/lib/libavc1394.la
/usr/lib/libavc1394.so
/usr/lib/librom1394.a
/usr/lib/librom1394.la
/usr/lib/librom1394.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libavc1394.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:25:14 2014