Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libast-devel-0.7-11.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libast-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 11.mga1 Build date: Tue Apr 19 12:45:48 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: ecosse
Size: 267156 Source RPM: libast-0.7-11.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.eterm.org/
Summary: Development related files for LibAST
Install this package if you need to compile applications that needs
libast.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Apr 19 2011 ennael <ennael> 0.7-11.mga1
  + Revision: 88301
  - clean spec file
  - imported package libast
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7-11mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602521
  - rebuild
* Thu Apr 22 2010 Matthew Dawkins <mattydaw@mandriva.org> 0.7-10mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 537843
  - disabled static build
    cleaned up specfile
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7-9mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520751
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.7-8mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425516
  - rebuild
* Sun Nov 09 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7-7mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 301470
  - rebuilt against new libxcb
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.7-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222503
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.7-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170945
  - rebuild
  - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Jul 17 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.7-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53054
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new devel policy
  - Import libast
* Wed Jun 07 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.7-2mdv2007.0
  - fix buildrequires
* Fri Apr 14 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.7-1mdk
  - 0.7: fixes CVE-2006-0224
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.6.1-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-2mdk
  - Remove mmx toggling, Eterm already has mmx support included into
    package for ages and nobody complained. I wonder who is running
    Eterm inside a non-MMX pentium I.
* Thu Feb 03 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-1mdk
  - New version
  - Remove patch (upstream)
  - multiarch
* Sat May 29 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-4mdk
  - Patch0: automake 1.8 compatibility
* Mon Sep 01 2003 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-3mdk
  - mklibname
  - various spec tweaks
  - rasterman stuff are using BSD license
* Sun Apr 20 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.5-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: gettext-devel
* Fri Jan 24 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - 0.5
  - remove cleaning patch
  - some spec cleanups
  - don't do "make test".. the author's spec doesn't and one test fails
* Sun Nov 17 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.4-4mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Thu Oct 10 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-3mdk
  - Costlessly make check in %build
  - Patch0: Clean configure of any reference to -I/usr/include or
    -L/usr/lib. Assume, we have a prefix of /usr here.
* Fri Jun 14 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-2mdk
  - added requires
  - recompiled for libintl2
* Thu Nov 22 2001 Vincent Guardiola  <vguardiola@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-1mdk
  -  Initial packaging

Files

/usr/bin/libast-config
/usr/bin/multiarch-i386-linux/libast-config
/usr/include/libast
/usr/include/libast.h
/usr/include/libast/array.h
/usr/include/libast/avl_tree.h
/usr/include/libast/dlinked_list.h
/usr/include/libast/iterator_if.h
/usr/include/libast/linked_list.h
/usr/include/libast/list_if.h
/usr/include/libast/map_if.h
/usr/include/libast/mbuff.h
/usr/include/libast/obj.h
/usr/include/libast/objpair.h
/usr/include/libast/regexp.h
/usr/include/libast/socket.h
/usr/include/libast/str.h
/usr/include/libast/sysdefs.h
/usr/include/libast/tok.h
/usr/include/libast/types.h
/usr/include/libast/url.h
/usr/include/libast/vector_if.h
/usr/include/multiarch-i386-linux
/usr/include/multiarch-i386-linux/libast
/usr/include/multiarch-i386-linux/libast/sysdefs.h
/usr/lib/libast.la
/usr/lib/libast.so
/usr/share/aclocal/libast.m4
/usr/share/doc/libast-devel
/usr/share/doc/libast-devel/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:39:41 2014