Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

liba52dec-devel-0.7.4-16.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: liba52dec-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.7.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 16.mga1 Build date: Wed Jan 26 00:01:28 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 6437 Source RPM: a52dec-0.7.4-16.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://liba52.sourceforge.net
Summary: Development files for a52dec
liba52 is a free library for decoding ATSC A/52 streams.

The A/52 standard is used in a variety of applications, including
digital television and DVD. It is also known as AC-3.

This package contains development files needed to compile programs which
use a52dec.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 25 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.7.4-16.mga1
  + Revision: 39609
  - remove old/unneeded scriptlets
  - don't ship .a, .la
  - imported package a52dec
* Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7.4-15mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 603165
  - rebuild
* Wed Feb 17 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-14mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 506946
  - rebuild for missing SRPM
* Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7.4-13mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413017
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 20 2009 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-12mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 331898
  - rebuild
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-11mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220324
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu Jan 03 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-10mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 141937
  - compile with -fPIC
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Oct 24 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 101720
  - new devel name
  - update license tag
  - unpack patch
* Wed May 23 2007 Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 30217
  - Import a52dec
* Thu Aug 24 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-9mdv2007.0
  - small fixes
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.7.4-8mdk
  - Rebuild
* Fri Jun 10 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.7.4-7mdk
  - Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.4-6mdk
  - fix descriptions (Thierry Vignaud)
* Fri Oct 24 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.7.4-5mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Thu Oct 02 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-4mdk
  - workaround build on amd64
* Thu Jul 10 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.4-3mdk
  - autoconf2.5 macro
* Sat Jan 04 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.4-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Wed Sep 25 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.7.4-1mdk
  - 0.7.4
* Mon May 06 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.7.3-5mdk
  - Add missing requires to lib
* Wed Apr 17 2002 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-4mdk
  - libname is liba52dec0
  - obsoletes tags to make upgrade easier
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-3mdk
  - reverted name to a52dec and libname to liba52dec
* Mon Apr 15 2002 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-2mdk
  - libname is liba52_0
* Mon Apr 15 2002 Guillaume Rousse <rousse@ccr.jussieu.fr> 0.7.3-1mdk
  - first mdk release
* Fri Mar 29 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.7.3-1plf 
  Create package from Michael Reinsch <mr@uue.org>
  		- first plf package

Files

/usr/include/a52dec
/usr/include/a52dec/a52.h
/usr/include/a52dec/attributes.h
/usr/include/a52dec/audio_out.h
/usr/include/a52dec/mm_accel.h
/usr/lib/liba52.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 17 00:06:58 2014