Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libPropList-devel-0.10.1-20.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libPropList-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.10.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 20.mga1 Build date: Wed Feb 23 18:04:34 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 5444 Source RPM: libPropList-0.10.1-20.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Summary: Library for configuration or preference files compatible GNUstep/OPENSTEP
This package contains libraries and header files needs for development.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL/LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Feb 23 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.10.1-20.mga1
  + Revision: 57518
  - a package shouldn't obsolete itself (pterjan)
* Wed Feb 23 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.10.1-19.mga1
  + Revision: 57506
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Wed Feb 23 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 0.10.1-18.mga1
  + Revision: 57465
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - don't ship .la
  - imported package libPropList
* Mon Feb 14 2011 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 0.10.1-17mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 637748
  - Rebuild since "-devel" packages seem to have disappeared
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10.1-16mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602516
  - rebuild
  
    + Matthew Dawkins <mattydaw@mandriva.org>
      - dropped major from devel pkg name
      - disabled static build
      - cleanups on summary and descriptions
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10.1-14mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520746
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.10.1-13mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425511
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.10.1-12mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 365692
  - set target
  - fix str fmt
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10.1-12mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222970
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10.1-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150790
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Oct 20 2005 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 0.10.1-10mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jul 08 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.10.1-9mdk
  - reupload, again
  - rebuild for requires/provides
* Wed May 28 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.10.1-8mdk 
  - fix version
  - reupload
* Sun May 04 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.10.1-7mdk
  - rebuild for rpm 4.2
  - use %mklibname
* Thu Sep 06 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.10.1-6mdk
  - BuildRequires:	flex
  - Copyright --> License
* Fri Nov 10 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.1-5mdk
  - Rebuild with glibc-2.2 & gcc-2.96
* Mon Sep 25 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 0.10.1-4mdk
  - changed path in Copyright header to /usr/share/doc
* Fri Aug 04 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.1-3mdk
  - rebuild with macros
  - move *.so to devel
* Fri Apr 14 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.1-2mdk
  - Make rpmlint happy
* Mon Apr 03 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.1-1mdk
  - 0.10.1
* Thu Mar 30 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.0-2mdk
  - Split in two packages (normal and devel)
* Thu Mar 30 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.0-1mdk
  - 0.10.0
  - Use new Groups
  - Use %{_tmppath} for BuildRoot
  - Clean spec
* Mon Nov 29 1999 - David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Back to 0.9.1 (WindowMaker seems unstable with 0.9.2)
  - Add a defattr
* Fri Oct 01 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 0.9.2
* Thu Aug 05 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - changed Summary, it was too large
* Mon Jun 28 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Last CVS version from Mon Jun 28 1999.
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 2)
* Tue Feb 02 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - packaged independently

Files

/usr/include/proplist.h
/usr/lib/libPropList.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:08:00 2014