Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hfsutils-devel-3.2.6-25.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: hfsutils-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 25.mga1 Build date: Tue Mar 8 12:45:56 2011
Group: Development/C Build host: jonund
Size: 322891 Source RPM: hfsutils-3.2.6-25.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.mars.org/home/rob/proj/hfs/
Summary: C library for reading and writing Macintosh HFS volumes
A portable, free implementation of routines for accessing HFS volumes via a
C library for low-level access to volumes.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 08 2011 ennael <ennael> 3.2.6-25.mga1
  + Revision: 66523
  - imported package hfsutils
* Wed Dec 22 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-25mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 623785
  - tighten BR
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.6-24mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605857
  - rebuild
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.6-23mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520119
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 3.2.6-22mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425145
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 03 2009 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-21mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 347742
  - rebuild against latest tk libs
  - fix build with tcl 8.6
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-20mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 221175
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-19mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150255
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-18mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87140
  - use autoreconf
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-17mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87139
  - uncompress patches
  - disable autoconf, cannot build with it
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild for new soname of tcl
* Fri May 25 2007 Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-16mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 31214
  - rebuild for new tcl
  - Import hfsutils
* Sun Sep 10 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 3.2.6-15
  - %mkrel
* Sat May 20 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 3.2.6-14mdk
  - split xhfs into a separate package to remove x11 deps from hfsutils
* Mon Jan 02 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.6-13mdk
  - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
  - fix deps
* Tue Jun 08 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 3.2.6-12mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Fri May 21 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 3.2.6-11mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Fri Oct 03 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-10mdk
  - lib64 fixes
* Fri May 09 2003 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-9mdk
  - devel conflicts with cdrecord-devel: J.A. Magallon <jamagallon@able.es>
* Tue May 06 2003 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-8mdk
  - large file support
* Wed Apr 09 2003 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-7mdk
  - rebuild for new Tcl/Tk, errno patch (patch0)
* Sun Jun 02 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 3.2.6-6mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Tue May 07 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-5mdk
  - Automated rebuild in gcc3.1 environment
* Wed Feb 06 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-4mdk
  - remove ExclusiveArch ppc, s/Copyright/License/, add URL
* Sun Sep 17 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-3mdk
  - Allow to build (ake big spec clean up, macros, BM & Co.)
* Fri Jul 07 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2.6-2mdk
  - Spec cleanup.
  - Adjust groups.
* Thu Feb 24 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>
  - mandrake build

Files

/usr/include/hfs.h
/usr/include/rsrc.h
/usr/lib/libhfs.a
/usr/lib/librsrc.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 02:52:46 2014