Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

diffstat-1.54-3.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: diffstat Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.54 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 8 14:05:20 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: ecosse
Size: 43934 Source RPM: diffstat-1.54-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://dickey.his.com/diffstat/diffstat.html
Summary: A utility which provides statistics based on the output of diff
The diff command compares files line by line.  Diffstat reads the output
of the diff command and displays a histogram of the insertions, deletions
and modifications in each file.  Diffstat is commonly used to provide
a summary of the changes in large, complex patch files.

Install diffstat if you need a program which provides a summary of the
diff command's output.  You'll need to also install diffutils.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-like

Changelog

* Sat Jan 08 2011 blino <blino> 1.54-3mga1
  + Revision: 548
  - imported package diffstat
* Tue Nov 23 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 1.54-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 600265
  - New version 1.54.
* Sun Aug 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 564251
  - rebuild
  - rebuild for perl 5.12.1
* Tue Jul 20 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 555536
  - New version 1.53
* Sun Nov 08 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.51-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 462836
  - update to new version 1.51
* Tue Sep 01 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.49-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 423677
  - update to new version 1.49
* Wed Aug 12 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.48-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 415655
  - update to new version 1.48
* Tue May 05 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.47-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 372233
  - update to new version 1.47
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.46-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350788
  - rebuild
* Thu Sep 04 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.46-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 280827
  - new release
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220624
  - rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149181
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Sep 05 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 80157
  - new release
* Fri Jun 22 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.43-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 42848
  - rebuild for 2008
  - Import diffstat
* Tue Jul 18 2006 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 1.43-1mdv2007.0
  - 1.43
* Sun Jul 16 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.42-1mdv2007.0
  - new release
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.41-2mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Thu Nov 03 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.41-1mdk
  - new release
* Fri May 13 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.39-1mdk
  - new release
* Fri Feb 11 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.38-1mdk
  - new release
* Thu Nov 18 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.35-1mdk
  - new release
* Thu Dec 11 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.34-1mdk
  - new release
* Wed Jul 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.33-1mdk
  - new release
* Mon Jan 06 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.32-1mdk
  - new release
* Thu Jan 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-2mdk
  - build release
* Thu Oct 24 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-1mdk
  - new release
  - fix source url
* Tue Nov 13 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-3mdk
  - spec clean up, macros, rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - spec clean up
* Mon Dec 25 2000 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-1mdk
  - new and shiny version 1.28
  - macros
  - added URL tag, fixed Source: tag
  - added doc
* Thu Jul 20 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-12mdk
  - BM, macros, spec-helper
* Tue Apr 04 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-11mdk
  - New group: Development/Other
* Wed Dec 01 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Build Release.
* Sun Jul 18 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 1.27
* Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 7)
* Thu Dec 17 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - build for glibc 2.1
* Tue Aug 11 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Thu Jul 10 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/bin/diffstat
/usr/share/doc/diffstat
/usr/share/doc/diffstat/CHANGES
/usr/share/man/man1/diffstat.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 11 16:48:06 2014