Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libusb-0.1.6-1 RPM for i386

From Freshrpms for Red Hat 7.3 / libusb

Name: libusb Distribution: Fresh RPMS
Version: 0.1.6 Vendor: Freshrpms.net
Release: 1 Build date: Wed Jun 26 18:10:09 2002
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: devel.freshrpms.net
Size: 29770 Source RPM: libusb-0.1.6-1.src.rpm
Packager: Matthias Saou <matthias.saou@est.une.marmotte.net>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/libusb/
Summary: A library which allows userspace access to USB devices.
This package provides a way for applications to access USB devices.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Tue Jun 25 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.6-1
  - 0.1.6.
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 0.1.5-6
  - automated rebuild
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-5
  - Rebuild to fix broken deps.
* Thu May 23 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 0.1.5-4
  - automated rebuild
* Thu Apr 11 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-3
  - Rebuild (fixes bug #63196).
* Thu Feb 21 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-2
  - Rebuild in new environment.
* Thu Feb 07 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-1
  - 0.1.5.
* Fri Jan 25 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.4-2
  - Rebuild in new environment.
  - Work around tarball brokenness (doc directory was not automade).
* Mon Oct 29 2001 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.4-1
  - Adapted for Red Hat Linux.
  - 0.1.4.
* Thu Mar 01 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.3b-1mdk
  - Initial Mandrake release

Files

/usr/lib/libusb-0.1.so.4
/usr/lib/libusb-0.1.so.4.1.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 16:48:31 2014