Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bmpx-devel-0.36.1-2.fc6 RPM for x86_64

From Freshrpms for Fedora 6 / bmpx

Name: bmpx-devel Distribution: Red Hat (FC-6)
Version: 0.36.1 Vendor: Freshrpms.net
Release: 2.fc6 Build date: Sat Dec 16 10:54:58 2006
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: python3.freshrpms.net
Size: 14239 Source RPM: bmpx-0.36.1-2.fc6.src.rpm
Packager: Matthias Saou <matthias@rpmforge.net>
Url: http://www.beep-media-player.org/
Summary: Development files for the BMPx media player
Development files required for compiling BMPx media player plugins.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 15 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.36.1-2
  - Rebuild against plain libmp4v2 instead of full faad2.
* Thu Dec 14 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.36.1-1
  - Update to 0.36.1.
* Mon Dec 11 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.36.0-1
  - Update to 0.36.0.
  - Update install patch so that it still applies.
  - Add new librsvg2-devel and cdparanoia-devel build requirements.
  - Add new sentinel related files and remove no longer installed icon and mime.
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.32.0-1
  - Update to 0.32.0.
* Wed Sep 27 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.30.3-1
  - Update to 0.30.3.
* Tue Sep 26 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.30.1-1
  - Update to 0.30.1.
* Sat Jul 22 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20.3-1
  - Update to 0.20.3.
  - Drop no longer needed binpath patch.
  - Remove no longer included bmp2 from bindir.
* Wed Jul 12 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20.2-1
  - Update to 0.20.2.
  - Enable M4A/AAC tag support with faad2.
  - Enable SID/PSID taglib support with libsidplay.
* Mon Jul 10 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20.0-1
  - Update to 0.20.0 final.
  - Include patch to fix "bmp2" symlink to the build root.
* Wed Jul 05 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20-0.2.beta1.
  - Update to 0.20beta1... first time I see "beta" _after_ "pre" releases...
* Tue Jun 27 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20-0.1.pre7
  - Update to 0.20pre7.
  - Add update-mime-database scriplet calls now that there is a mime types file.
  - Remove installed locale.alias file (it's part of glibc-common).
* Mon Jun 26 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20-0.1.pre6
  - Update to 0.20pre6.
* Fri Jun 23 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20-0.1.pre2
  - Update to 0.20pre2.
  - Add new libnotify-devel build requirement, but as 0.4.2 is required...
* Tue Jun 20 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.20-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 0.20pre1.
  - Update all build requirements for new c++ deps : boost and gtkmm stuff.
  - Update %files sections, notably for the removal of libs, hrel and chroma.
* Fri May 05 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.14.4-1
  - Update to 0.14.4.
* Wed Apr 12 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.14.3-2
  - Include COPYING file.
  - Add update-desktop-database scriplet calls and post/postun deps.
* Thu Mar 30 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.14.3-1
  - Update to 0.14.3.
* Mon Mar 06 2006 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.14.2-1
  - Major spec file cleanup, based on package from futurepast.free.fr (which
    contained no changelog).

Files

/usr/include/bmp-2.0
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp/base_types.hh
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp/bmp.hh
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp/database_types.hh
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp/dbus.hh
/usr/include/bmp-2.0/bmp/library_types.hh
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/bmp-2.0.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 21:44:12 2014